Your plan
You will not be charged until your 7-day trial ends. Cancel anytime.
What's included
SSL Encrypted
Cancel Anytime
Private by default
Your recovery entries are private by default. You control any accountability-partner sharing in Settings.
Your personalized recovery plan is ready.
Secured by Stripe ยท 256-bit SSL encryption
After your 7-day free trial, you will be charged $9.99/month. Subscription automatically renews unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Manage or cancel anytime in Settings.